Launch formula: 60% hard data, 40% outside ratings. Verified reviews from our traders replace outside ratings as they come in.
I trade standard lots of EUR/USD a month.
Who licenses Axiory.
Licences as Axiory lists them. A tick means we found the entity on the regulator's own register.
| Regulator | Tier | Entity | Licence no. | On register |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSC-BZ | OFFSHORE | Axiory Global Limited | 4496214 | Not yet checked |
| FSC-MU | OFFSHORE | Tradit Limited | GB21026376 | Not yet checked |
| CySEC | TIER 2 | L.F. International Investment Limited | 271/15 | Not yet checked |
Published EUR/USD costs.
| Account | Spread | Commission | Cost / lot |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nano average | 0.3 pip | $6 | $9.00 |
| Standard average | 1.3 pip | $0 | $13.00 |
| Max average | 2 pip | $0 | $20.00 |
| Zero average | 0 pip | — | — |
| Alpha (MT5, real stocks/ETFs) | — | — | — |
Cost per standard lot = spread in pips × $10 + round-turn commission. Brokers publish “typical”, “average” or “from” spreads; “from” figures flatter the broker.
The fine print.
Traded with Axiory? Prove it.
Verified reviews open soon. Reviews backed by a statement, a read-only MT4/MT5 login or a withdrawal receipt count up to 3× more, and every verified review enters the weekly 100 USDT draw.
Outside rating used for now: Trustpilot 2.6 from 70 reviews.
- accounts: www.axiory.com/trading-accounts/compare
- platforms: www.axiory.com/trading-accounts/compare
- regulators: www.axiory.com/
- trustpilot: www.trustpilot.com/review/axiory.com
- max leverage: www.axiory.com/trading-accounts/compare
- islamic account: www.axiory.com/trading-accounts/islamic-accounts
- min deposit usd: axiory.com/who-we-are/faqs
- payment methods: www.axiory.com/trading-conditions/funding-methods
- inactivity fee note: axiory.com/who-we-are/faqs
- withdrawal fee note: www.axiory.com/trading-conditions/funding-methods
- restricted countries note: www.axiory.com/trading-conditions/funding-methods
Research notes: Average EUR/USD spreads from compare page (0.00003 = 0.3 pips Nano etc.); Islamic page lists slightly different averages (Nano 0.2, Standard 1.2, Max 1.8). Nano commission USD 6/lot, per-side vs RT not stated (assumed RT, verify). Zero commission per-instrument via PDF. Max leverage 1:2000 on Max account (equity tiers); others 1:1000. Min deposit 10 USD (100 USD by bank wire). Islamic = swap-free versions of Nano/Standard/Max/Zero with overnight admin fee instead. CySEC entity L.F. International Investment Ltd listed in footer - relationship to retail offering unclear (LFA International Ltd is card processor). Offers MQL5 signals, not native copy trading. 'Over 15 years experience', founding year not stated.
Spotted something wrong? Brokers and traders can request a correction through our submissions form; we check every change against the source.