Based on hard data only. No outside rating with enough reviews was available.
I trade standard lots of EUR/USD a month.
Who licenses Darwinex.
Licences as Darwinex lists them. A tick means we found the entity on the regulator's own register.
| Regulator | Tier | Entity | Licence no. | On register |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FCA | TIER 1 | Tradeslide Trading Tech Ltd | 586466 | Not yet checked |
| CNMV | TIER 2 | Sapiens Markets EU Sociedad de Valores SA | 311 | Not yet checked |
| FSA-SC | OFFSHORE | Tradeslide Global Ltd. | SD171 | Not yet checked |
Published EUR/USD costs.
| Account | Spread | Commission | Cost / lot |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard (MetaTrader) | — | — | — |
Cost per standard lot = spread in pips × $10 + round-turn commission. Brokers publish “typical”, “average” or “from” spreads; “from” figures flatter the broker.
The fine print.
Traded with Darwinex? Prove it.
Verified reviews open soon. Reviews backed by a statement, a read-only MT4/MT5 login or a withdrawal receipt count up to 3× more, and every verified review enters the weekly 100 USDT draw.
- accounts: help.darwinex.com/execution-costs
- platforms: help.darwinex.com/metatrader-guide
- hq country: www.darwinex.com/
- regulators: help.darwinex.com/where-and-how-is-darwinex-regulated
- copy trading: www.darwinex.com/
- max leverage: help.darwinex.com/assets-available
- min deposit usd: www.darwinex.com/deposits-withdrawals
- payment methods: www.darwinex.com/deposits-withdrawals
- platforms tv dx: help.darwinex.com/assets-available
- eu uk leverage cap: help.darwinex.com/assets-available
- withdrawal fee note: www.darwinex.com/deposits-withdrawals
Research notes: Min deposit 500 EUR/USD/GBP (individual), 10,000 corporate. max_leverage 1:200: retail 30:1 majors / 20:1 others; professional up to 200:1; Seychelles (Darwinex Global) clients get leverage 'similar to Professional Clients' - exact figure for global entity not stated. Commission is EUR-denominated (EUR 5 RT per EUR/USD lot), so commission_rt_usd left null. copy_trading=true refers to DARWIN investment platform (investing in traders' strategies, min 50), not classic copy trading. Trustpilot page shows rating removed for guideline breach (300 reviews) -> null. darwinex.com/spreads page failed to load; no published EUR/USD spread captured. Founding year not stated.
Spotted something wrong? Brokers and traders can request a correction through our submissions form; we check every change against the source.