JustMarkets review: the verdict.
Based on hard data only. No outside rating with enough reviews was available.
I trade standard lots of EUR/USD a month.
Who licenses JustMarkets.
Licences as JustMarkets lists them. A tick means we found the entity on the regulator's own register.
| Regulator | Tier | Entity | Licence no. | On register |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSA-SC | OFFSHORE | Just Global Markets Ltd. | SD088 | Not yet checked |
| FSC-MU | OFFSHORE | Just Global Markets (MU) Limited | GB22200881 | Not yet checked |
| CySEC | TIER 2 | JustMarkets Ltd | 401/21 | Not yet checked |
| BVI FSC | — | Just Global Markets (VG) Limited | SIBA/L/24/1177 | Not yet checked |
Published EUR/USD costs.
| Account | Spread | Commission | Cost / lot |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard Cent | — | $0 | — |
| Standard | — | $0 | — |
| Pro | — | $0 | — |
| Raw Spread | — | $6 | — |
Cost per standard lot = spread in pips × $10 + round-turn commission. Brokers publish “typical”, “average” or “from” spreads; “from” figures flatter the broker.
The fine print.
Traded with JustMarkets? Prove it.
Verified reviews open soon. Reviews backed by a statement, a read-only MT4/MT5 login or a withdrawal receipt count up to 3× more, and every verified review enters the weekly 100 USDT draw.
- accounts: justmarkets.com/trading/professional-accounts
- platforms: justmarkets.com/
- regulators: justmarkets.com/
- trustpilot: www.trustpilot.com/review/justmarkets.com
- max leverage: justmarkets.com/trading/standard-accounts
- islamic account: justmarkets.com/
- min deposit usd: justmarkets.com/trading/standard-accounts
- payment methods: justmarkets.com/trading/deposit-withdrawal
- withdrawal fee note: justmarkets.com/trading/deposit-withdrawal
- restricted countries note: justmarkets.com/
Research notes: Founded year not stated on site. Spreads only generic 'from' (Standard/Cent 0.3, Pro 0.1, Raw 0.0) - not EUR/USD-specific, not recorded. Raw Spread commission $3 per side per lot = $6 RT. Max leverage 1:3000 (EURUSD in instrument table). Swap-free 'no overnight charges for all clients' on homepage (some instruments excluded) - recorded as islamic_account true. CySEC entity (EU) exists but EU leverage cap not stated on page. Copy trading page exists per search but failed to load - left null. Specific e-wallet/crypto names not listed on page. Trustpilot: 4,493 reviews, score not shown.
Spotted something wrong? Brokers and traders can request a correction through our submissions form; we check every change against the source.