Launch formula: 60% hard data, 40% outside ratings. Verified reviews from our traders replace outside ratings as they come in.
I trade standard lots of EUR/USD a month.
Who licenses Skilling.
Licences as Skilling lists them. A tick means we found the entity on the regulator's own register.
| Regulator | Tier | Entity | Licence no. | On register |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CySEC | TIER 2 | Skilling Limited | 357/18 | Not yet checked |
| FSA-SC | OFFSHORE | Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd - now shown as TM Trading Limited (TradingMoon) | SD042 | Not yet checked |
Published EUR/USD costs.
| Account | Spread | Commission | Cost / lot |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard from | 0.8 pip | $0 | $8.00 |
| Premium from | 0.1 pip | — | — |
Cost per standard lot = spread in pips × $10 + round-turn commission. Brokers publish “typical”, “average” or “from” spreads; “from” figures flatter the broker.
The fine print.
Traded with Skilling? Prove it.
Verified reviews open soon. Reviews backed by a statement, a read-only MT4/MT5 login or a withdrawal receipt count up to 3× more, and every verified review enters the weekly 100 USDT draw.
Outside rating used for now: Trustpilot 3.8 from 441 reviews.
- accounts: skilling.com/eu/en/account-types/
- platforms: skilling.com/
- hq country: skilling.com/
- regulators: skilling.com/row/en/account-types/
- trustpilot: www.trustpilot.com/review/skilling.com
- max leverage: skilling.com/row/en/account-types/
- regulators tm: tradingmoon.com/row/en/
- min deposit usd: skilling.com/row/en/account-types/
- eu uk leverage cap: skilling.com/eu/en/account-types/
- restricted countries note: skilling.com/
Research notes: IMPORTANT: skilling.com/row/en/ now 302-redirects to tradingmoon.com, whose footer shows TM Trading Limited (TradingMoon) holding FSA Seychelles licence SD042 - the same licence the Skilling ROW account page attributes to Skilling (Seychelles) Ltd. Skilling's offshore business appears to have been rebranded/moved to TradingMoon; only Skilling Limited (CySEC 357/18, Nicosia) clearly remains Skilling-branded. Max leverage 1:500 and $100 min from skilling.com/row/en/account-types/ (page still reachable directly). EU account spreads: Standard from 0.8 (0.6 on MT5), Premium from 0.1 (0.2 on MT5); ROW page showed Standard from 0.7. Premium commission $35 per million USD traded ($40 on MT4) - basis not stated (if per side = $7 RT/lot), left null. Premium min EUR 5,000. Payment methods only in a PDF guide (not read). Founded not stated. Copy trading not found on Skilling pages (TradingMoon offers it).
Spotted something wrong? Brokers and traders can request a correction through our submissions form; we check every change against the source.